Contact

Ralph J. Bunche Center for African American Studies at UCLA
160 Haines Hall, Box 951545  – Los Angeles, CA 90095-1545
(310) 825-7403

Office Hours – Monday through Friday, 8 am to 5 pm, closed for lunch from noon to 1.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Darnell Hunt, Ph.D., Bunche Center Director
Professor of Sociology
160 Haines Hall
310.825.7462 – mailto:dhunt@soc.ucla.edu

Ana-Christina Ramon, Ph.D., Assistant Director & Associate Researcher
174 Haines Hall
310.825-7403 – mailto:acramon@bunche.ucla.edu

Jan Freeman, Manager
160 Haines Hall
310.206.8009 – mailto:jfreeman@bunche.ucla.edu

Yolanda Jones, Front Office Coordinator
160 Haines Hall
310.825.7404 – mailto:yjones@bunche.ucla.edu

Veronica Benson-Cole, Business Coordinator
143 Haines Hall
310.206.5293 – mailto:vbenson@bunche.ucla.edu

Dawn Jefferson, Sr. Editor/Special Projects & Board Coordinator
143 Haines Hall
310.206.5500 – mailto:djefferson@bunche.ucla.edu

Dalena Hunter, Librarian
135 Haines Hall
310.825.6060, 310.825.5019 (fax) –  mailto:dhunter@bunche.ucla.edu

Dant’e Taylor, Research Analyst
160 Haines Hall
310.825.4023 – mailto:dtaylor@bunche.ucla.edu

7 Comments

  1. Kimberly Welch says:

    Good afternoon,

    My name is Kimberly Welch. I am a second year doctoral student in the Theater Studies Department and I would like to be added to the mailing list. My UCLA email address is: kcw10@g.ucla.edu. Thank you.

    Best,

    Kimberly Welch
    Doctoral Student|Theater & Performance Studies
    University of California, Los Angeles

  2. selma belhamidi says:

    Hi
    I’d like to plan for an academic visit to the library in this centre. I like to be informed about opening hours and dates for holidays. Can anyone help because i can’t find them on the site. Thank you. Selma

  3. Louise Jones says:

    Hello,

    Do you know the names of all the students who wrote the proposal for the center in1968 &1969 other than Virgil Roberts and Art Frazier?

  4. Madani Bah says:

    Hello,

    I’m a student in France and I’m currently doing a small research paper on the lack of diversity for African American women in television.
    I read the 2015 Hollywood diversity report and I would like to know if you have anything further to help me.

    Thank you.
    Madani.

Leave a Comment


Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
%d bloggers like this: