Leadership & Staff

Lorrie Frasure

Acting Director AY 20-21

Terence Keel

Associate Director AY 20-21

Tabia Shawel

Assistant Director

Danielle Dupuy

Director, Research and Programs

Isaac Bryan

Director of Public Policy

Cassandra Gonzalez


Sharmaine Cunningham

Business and Operations Analyst

Yolanda Jones

Front Office Coordinator

Eric Lee

Data Analyst

Charlie Glover

Data Analyst

Mariah Tso

GIS Specialist