Ralph J. Bunche Center for African American Studies Staff Members

Kelly Lytle Hernandez
Interim Director
160 Haines Hall
310.205.7462
klytlehernandez@bunche.ucla.edu
Danielle Dupuy
Assistant Director
174 Haines Hall
310.794.4997
ddupuy@bunche.ucla.edu
Cassandra Gonzalez
Manager
160 Haines Hall
310.206.8009
cgonzalez@bunche.ucla.edu
Veronica Benson-Cole
Business Coordinator
143 Haines Hall
310.206.5293
vbenson@bunche.ucla.edu
Yolanda Jones
Front Office Coordinator
160 Haines Hall
310.825.7404
yjones@bunche.ucla.edu
Dalena Hunter
Librarian
135 Haines Hall
310.825.6060
310.825.5019 (fax)
dhunter@bunche.ucla.edu
Jeannette Chi
Social Media Coordinator
143 Haines Hall
310.206.5500
jchi@bunche.ucla.edu
Isaac Bryan
Public Policy Advisor
143 Haines Hall
310.825-8595
ibryan@ucla.edu